Events 2022

l

 

Welcome to summer 2022 in Cornwall.  As with last year we will be trading at Porthleven Harbour Market in the Oak Pagodas.  Our callendar is as follows.

Thursday 26th May

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 16th June

 Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 30th June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 14th July

Thursday 21st July

Thursday 28th July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 11th August

Thursday 18th August

Thursday 25th August

Thursday 1st September

Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 13th September

Tuesday 20th September

Thursday 22nd September

 

LOTS OF LEATHER BAGS, BELTS, PURSES AND WALLETS

 

HAPPY TO MAKE TO ORDER 

 

Call 07771949664 or email mauricepearson@hotmail.com. You can also to arrange visit us in Manaccan, a lovely day out.

 

Maurice and Barbara Pearson

Myrtle Cottage High Lane Manaccan TR12 6HT